Get you vitamin C…

by tim

This morning I woke up with a pretty stuffy attitude.  I’m definitely clearing something leftover from the weekend in Dublin.  Julie said, “Get you some vitamin C then today….”  Mission accomplished:

 

Image

Image

 

And I’m happy to report that I have mastered the coconut flour pancake.  From memory with ghee and love I cooked up this plate-sized blueberry pancake for one.  I made the guacamole last night, consequently addicting another family to my “stuff your face guacamole.”  The tomato and egg belong on every Irish breakfast plate and to top it off, we aren’t even a quarter way through the NH maple syrup.  This was something special, I’ll tell you right now I think I could work an entire day barefoot and shirtless in this dreary Irish weather.  More on Dublin later!

 

